Activities for Summer

Activities for Summer

This are some things that we can all do during summer! I my self have done some of this already. hopefully I do way more.

  • Bonfire
  • Go to the Beach
  • Water gun Fight
  • Water balloon Fight
  • Camping
  • Mini Golf
  • Picnic
  • Fishing
  • Crabbing – my hubby and I enjoy that very much.
  • Bird Watching
  • Star Gazing
  • watch the stars with a telescope
  • Hiking
  • Nature Center
  • Fireworks- 4th of July
  • Make sand castle competition at the beach
  • Card Games on a nice day
  • Make a pizza
  • Aquarium adventures
  • Zoo
  • Art
  • Ride Bikes
  • Movie night outside
  • Make crafts
  • cookout
  • Visit a farm and pick blueberries

This are just a couple of things yall can do. since theirs millions of things todo in the summer. Enjoy your summer yall!

Leave a comment